Welcome To Meander Chapter Web Site

The chapter was founded in approximately 1977 by five members of the the Model T Ford Club who had been attending AACA functions but had no base club to come from and thought having their own group would make their attendance more pleasurable. Those five members at first wanted to form a Region but decided to join the Ohio Region and become a chapter. Larry O'Neal was the first Region President from the chapter followed 7 years later by Ray Kyle and 7 years after that Glen Jugenheimer who also was President a second time in 2005. 


Chapter Photos


                                                                      OFFICERS for 2014

President Ken Defino
Vice President  
Secretary Elaine Lozier
Treasurer Jim Bellino
Trustee Glen Jugenheimer
Newsletter Editor Tom Copeland
Spark Plug Reporter Marilyn Bellino










Back ] Home ] Next ]