Home History Region Officers Calendar Publications Chapters Photo Gallery Join

You may join any Louisiana Chapter regardless of the area they primarily serve.  You may also become a member "at large."

Chapters and Officers 2018

Baton Rouge - Capitol Area

President: Wally Waguespack

Vice President: Wallace McKenzie

Secretary: Bob McCarron

Treasurer: Marie and Cy Tortorich

Newsletter/Editor: Spit 'N Sputter/Janie Keller

For information, contact:

Wally Waguespack, President


Back to Top


Cenla - Central Louisiana

President: Herb Comeaux

Vice President: Keith Turner

Secretary: Lori Stanley

Treasurer: Judy McClaran

Historian: Patricia Thompson

Newsletter/Editor: The Headliner/Lori Stanley

Salutations: Jessie Filipi and Connie Trahan

For information, contact:


Judy McClaran/Treasurer 

141 Wildwood Drive 

Pineville, LA. 71360

Back to Top


Contraband - Southwest Louisiana

President: Mary Jane Gill

Vice President: Tommy Miller

Executive Vice President: Frank Harrell

Secretary: Faye Drake

Treasurer: Gary Fontenot

Newsletter/Editor: Antique News and Views/Ruby Meaux


Webmaster: Lee Roy Meaux

For information, contact:

Mary Jane Gill  

337 855-9078

Back to Top


Evangeline - Lafayette/Acadiana area

President: Dale Fontenot

Vice President: Donna Reaux

Secretary: Brenda Derouen

Treasurer: Ruby Langley

Newsletter/Editor: The Cajun Rally/Brenda Derouen

For information, contact:

Dale Fontenot, President

337 534-0302

Back to Top


Lagniappe - The Bayou Region

President: Fred Duplechin 

Vice President: J. D. Martin

Secretary: Ramonda Guidroz

Treasurer: John Welch

Newsletter/Editor: Bons Temps/Buddy Whitney

Webmaster: Dave Dupre


For information, contact:

Fred Duplechin, President

(985) 803-0672

Back to Top


Slidell - The Northshore

President: Curtis Ducote

Vice-Pres.: Jeff Matthews

Secretary: Betty Ottmers

Treasurer: Kathy McConnell

Newsletter/Editor: The Knuckle Buster/Charlie Maher

For information, contact:

Curtis Ducote


Back to Top


St. Bernard - The "Parish"

President: Arlette Nunez

Vice President: Tony Cuccia

Secretary: Sharie Waguespack

Treasurer: Carol Justi

Newsletter/Editor: Nuts and Bolts/Vernon and Michelle Worley


For information, contact:

Arlette Nunez 

Back to Top
Copyright 2007 AACA Louisiana Region. 
For problems or questions regarding this web contact Webmaster .
Last updated: February 01, 2018 .