2015 Illinois Region Board

Don Juday, President
ncjdlj@aol.com

Ernie Hart, Vice President
edgetown5@aol.com

Shirley Salm, Secretary
aacasecretary@gmail.com

Nancy Juday, Treasurer
ncjdlj@aol.com

 

Joe Dolezal
jldolezal@sbcglobal.net
Lee Nelson
l-n522@juno.com
Linda Dolezal
jldolezal@sbcglobal.net
Nancy Nelson
l-n522@juno.com
Bob Grutza
bob.grutza@yahoo.com
John Otto
(630) 789-9824
Jeanne Marcotte
jeanne.marcotte@yahoo.com
Chris Schurrer
hpdog259962@gmail.com
Bob Markert
rjmarkert42@aol.com
Rick Shaw
mighty1924@comcast.net
Patricia Markert
aacapat@aol.com
Dan Sobczyk
dansobczyk@yahoo
Allen Matison
almatison@hotmail.com

Darlene Sobczyk
djsobczyk@yahoo.com