Members Cars
Touring & Event Photos
Members Cars



1912 Pierce Arrow

Owned by the Zamba's

1921 Ford Model T

Owned by Rich & Barb Wagner

1921 Ford Model T

Matt Wagner with Grandpaps "T" Recieving Award

1923 Ford Model T Touring

Owned by The O'Neills

1923 Ford Model T Touring

Sean O'Neill passed his drivers test in this car, pictured here with the DOT examiner. (June 2006)

1930 Ford Model A Town Sedan

Owned by the Santora's

1930 Ford Model A Coupe

Owned by the Paine's

1931 Ford Model A Town Sedan

Owned by Lou & Gloria Civiatrese

1932 Buick Touring Series 90

Owned by the Zamba's

1936 Buick Century Model 67

Owned by Rick Kelley

1941 Cadillac Sixty Special

Owned by Dr. Jim Santora

1950 Jeepster

Owned by the Deakin's

1950 Mercury

Owned by the Stauffer's

1950 Plymouth

Owned by the Wagner's

1955 Ford Crown Victoria

Owned by the Zufalls

1969 Cadillac Convertible

Owned by the Peacock's

1977 Chevrolet Monte Carlo

Owned by the O'Neill's



Home | Officers-Contacts | Touring & Event Photos | Membership | Calendar | Members Cars

This site was last updated 12/04/11