CHIP Contact  Information Center

 

CHIP Program Coordinators

   
CHIP Coordinator Team CHIP@aaca.org
Youth Project Coordinator youthprojects@aaca.org
CHIP Design Coordinator CHIPDesign@aaca.org
Activity Development Coordinator ActivityDevelopment@aaca.org

 

CHIP Program Advisory Council

   
Doug Drake ddrake@aaca.org
Tom Giangiulio Glenex@aol.com

John Walker

VP of Programs & Youth Membership

JLWPAC@aol.com
Sherman Carey
scarey@vnet.net
Mike Jones ur2cool@ix.netcom.com

 

 

CHIP Program Project Team

Last First Name City State Email Address
Aikins Kenny & Marsha Sand Springs OK  
Ailles Jim Mcgaheysville VA revjrailles@cs.com
Anderson Chris (4H) Clementon NJ CANDERSON@AESOP.RUTGERS.edu
Bell Joseph Cedar Grove NJ wwwdbell.com@webtv.net
Blair Mac Indiana PA buick32@adelphia.net
Breton Jeff Angier NC EastCarolinaprez@Suerealnet.net
Breton Denise Angier NC RegionPresident@Surrennet.net
Brown Kent Schuylkill Haven PA kenbrown@F-Tech.net
Burns Al Fallston MD AJArde@erols.com
Carey Sherman Lincolnton NC scarey@vnet.net
Cook Jim New Port Richey FL jac@componentgeneral.com   
Crane Chuck   TX Perfect1@industryinet.com
Croley Bo Knoxville TN Bcrol@aol.com
Drake Douglas Pittsford NY D3Drake@aol.com
Drnez Clay Newport News VA SC.Tackle@verizon.net 
Drnez Billy Newport News VA punkskater1302@yahoo.com
Duellette Roger     Ealdq@cs.com
Duke Kathy Glen Allen VA kathyGeorg@aol.com
Garrett Bobby Hendersonville TN  
Edwards Judy and Barker Clayton NC t42@att.net
Emery Jeff Jacksonville NC jemery@ec.rr.com
Fackler George Louisville KY Ridgepoint5@aol.com
Ferber Ed Angola NY edferber@adelpia
Garrett Bill Charlotte NC BillsChevy32@aol.com
Cavagnaro Dave Randolph NJ J.J.Cavagnaro@att.net
Giangiulio Tom Voorhees NJ Glenex@aol.com
Harville Jr Jack Fairfax IA harville@inav.net
Herendeen Robert Shortsville NY normaandbob@yahoo.com
Hunkins Marilyn     rcbuick@ezlinknet.com
Inthisone Jhitti Sebring FL DGOK@Strato.net
Jackson Amanda Stanley NC Aajackso@UNCG.Edu
Jones Mike Mechanicsville VA ur2cool@ix.netcom.com
Kamholtz Jan Wauwatosa WI jkamholtz@wi.rr.com
Kefalonitis John & Babara anne Blairstown NJ bjspecialties@accessgate.net
Kemper Don Henderswonville TN  
Lammers Fritz Freeport FL Brandisattic@earthlink.net
Lear Greg Anchorage AK Greglear@Hotmail.com
Legath Jack     LegathJ@bnet1.bangorsd.org
Marsh Eric China Grove NC EcMarsh@Prodighy.net
McGrew Scott Manlius NY Kozykatz@juno.com
Mccraw Hulon Hendersonville NC HcMccraw@cs.com
Mihalko Jeff Windber PA minibike@charter.net
Misuraca Lenny and Chrissy Staten Island NY CCMisuraca@aol.com
Nuesch Larry Chalfont PA Lnuesch@aol.com
Nabb Andrew East New Market MD DrewNabb@Yahoo.com
Priebe, Jr Paul Dallas PA Pappii@aol.com
Rempfer John Melrose MN JRFinishing@Charter.net
Rempfer Linda Melrose MN ljrempfer@charter.net
Ronningen Bob Rochester MN Ronningen@aol.com
Sando Steven Annville PA Sando32@Hotmail.com
Scott Cindy Wilcox NE Cyndys@Hotmail.com
Smeraldo Al Stroudsburg PA algrent@PDT.net
Shore Fran     ShoreinMedia@aol.com
Sikes Matt Greenville TX JMS6835@Exchange.UTA.Edu
Smith Myron and Barb     mbsmith@radiks.net
Smith Chanon Cornelius NC CMSmith6@NCSU.Edu
Smith Emily Spencerport NY LadyBugg2075@aol.com
Snyder III Frank and Helen Mountain View CA MQAFrank@aol.com
Soehnlein Mike and Jean Raleigh NC capt.mike@mindspring.com
Staff Frank and Helen Lumberton NJ frankstaff3@comcast.net
Storrs Al Coatesville PA aestorrs@aol.com
Sullivan Stephanie Taylor Ridge IL autonutt@revealed.net
Swigart Patricia Huntingdon PA PBTS@Pennswoods.net
Troyer Darrin Navarre OH Troyersold@aol.com
Useted Ken Canterbury CT kuseted@jcsbank.com
Walker John Scranton PA JLWPAC@aol.com
Wall Gerry     gerry.t.wall@gsk.com
Westhafer Sue New Philadelphia OH suephil@tusco.net
Weidt Ken Milwaukee WI  
Wheeler Bruce and Di Aberdeen MD b-dwheeler@erols.com
Wheeler CC Spartanburg SC WheelerBarbara@msn.com
Whitsell Arley Springfield VA Whitsellcpa@msn.com